HLGU
header
Education Department Faculty and Staff
Larinee Dennis

Larinee Dennis, Ph.D.

Director of Teacher Education;
Associate Professor of Education

ldennis@hlg.edu

Read more about Larinee Dennis »

Julie Albee

Julie Albee, Ph.D.

Professor of Education

jalbee@hlg.edu

Read more about Julie Albee »

David Hazen

David Hazen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education

david.hazen@hlg.edu

Read more about David Hazen »

Donna Pirc

Donna Pirc

Associate Professor of Education

donna.pirc@hlg.edu

Melanie Smith

Melanie Smith

Assistant Professor of Education

melanie.smith@hlg.edu

Read more about Melanie Smith »

Courtney Janes

Courtney Janes

Instructor of Education

courtney.janes@hlg.edu

Read more about Courtney Janes »

Talia Jones

Office Manager, Education Division

talia.jones@hlg.edu

Read more about Talia Jones »

Contact Information

Education Department Office
573.629.3110