HLGU
header
Education Department Faculty and Staff
Larinee Dennis

Larinee Dennis, Ph.D.

Interim Director of Teacher Education;
Associate Professor of Education

ldennis@hlg.edu

Read more about Larinee Dennis »

Julie Albee

Julie Albee, Ph.D.

Professor of Education

jalbee@hlg.edu

Judy Lemons

Judy Lemons, Ph.D.

Professor of Science Education

jlemons@hlg.edu

Read more about Judy Lemons »

Carol Bunch

Carol Bunch

Associate Professor of Education

cbunch@hlg.edu

David Hazen, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Education

david.hazen@hlg.edu

Donna Pirc

Donna Pirc

Associate Professor of Education

dpirc@trcc.edu

Melanie Smith

Assistant Professor of Education

melanie.smith@hlg.edu

Melissa Yakes

Office Manager, Division of Education

melissa.yakes@hlg.edu

Contact Information

Academics Office
573-629-3092