HLGU
header
Education Department Faculty and Staff
B. Jane Schafer

B. Jane Schafer, Ph.D.

Chair, Division of Education;
Director, Department of Teacher Education;
Professor of Education

bscha@hlg.edu

Read more about B. Jane Schafer »

Judy Lemons

Judy Lemons, Ph.D.

Professor of Science Education

jlemons@hlg.edu

Read more about Judy Lemons »

Julie Albee

Julie Albee, Ph.D.

Professor of Education

jalbee@hlg.edu

Jill Arnold

Jill Arnold, Ed.D.

Director of Online Learning;
Associate Professor of Education

jarnold@hlg.edu

Larinee Dennis

Larinee Dennis, Ph.D.

Instructor of Education

ldennis@hlg.edu

Read more about Larinee Dennis »

Carol Bunch

Carol Bunch

Associate Professor of Education

cbunch@hlg.edu

Donna Pirc

Donna Pirc

Assistant Professor

dpirc@trcc.edu

Melissa Yakes

Office Manager, Division of Education

melissa.yakes@hlg.edu

Contact Information

Academics Office
573-629-3092