HLGU
header
Music Department
L. Jane Griffen

L. Jane Griffen

Chair, Department of Music;
Assistant Professor of Music;
Chamber Choir Director;
Sting Orchestras Director

jgriffen@hlg.edu

Read more about L. Jane Griffen »

Dave Corkern

Dave Corkern

Assistant Professor of Music

DCorkern@hlg.edu

Read more about Dave Corkern »

Janet Ferguson

Janet Ferguson

Adjunt Instructor of Music

JFerguson@hlg.edu

Read more about Janet Ferguson »

John Ferguson

John Ferguson

Adjunct Instructor, Strings

JFerguson@hlg.edu

Read more about John Ferguson »

John Francis

John Francis

Instructor of Music

john.francis@hlg.edu

Read more about John Francis »

Brad Newbold

Brad Newbold

Director of Chapel Worship;
Recruitment and Development Officer for Fine Arts

brad.newbold@hlg.edu

Read more about Brad Newbold »

Janis Newbold

Janis Newbold

University Accompanist;
Music Department Assistant

janis.newbold@hlg.edu

Read more about Janis Newbold »

Lori Scott

Lori Scott

Instructor of Music

lori.scott@hlg.edu

Read more about Lori Scott »

Contact Information

Jane Griffen
Department of Music Chair
573.629.3165