HLGU
header
Music Department
L. Jane Griffen

L. Jane Griffen

Chair, Department of Music;
Assistant Professor of Music;
Chamber Choir Director;

jgriffen@hlg.edu

Read more about L. Jane Griffen »

John Ferguson

John Ferguson

Adjunct Instructor of Strings

JFerguson@hlg.edu

Read more about John Ferguson »

John Francis

John Francis

Instructor of Music

john.francis@hlg.edu

Read more about John Francis »

Catherine Kelso

Catherine Kelso

Adjunct Instructor of Music

catherine.kelso@hlg.edu

Brad Newbold

Brad Newbold

Director of Chapel Worship;
Recruitment and Development Officer for Fine Arts

brad.newbold@hlg.edu

Read more about Brad Newbold »

Janis Newbold

Janis Newbold

University Accompanist;
Music Department Assistant

janis.newbold@hlg.edu

Read more about Janis Newbold »

Lori Scott

Lori Scott

Instructor of Music

lori.scott@hlg.edu

Read more about Lori Scott »

Contact Information

Jane Griffen
Department of Music Chair
573-629-3165