HLGU
header
Nursing Department Faculty
Anne Riggs

Anne Riggs, MSN, RN

Director, Craigmiles School of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing

ariggs@hlg.edu

Read more about Anne Riggs »

Kathy Gunn

Kathy Gunn, MSN, RN

Assistant Director, Craigmiles School of Nursing
Assistant Professor of Nursing

kathy.gunn@hlg.edu

Read more about Kathy Gunn »

Kori Braden

Kori Braden, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, First Year

kbraden@hlg.edu

Read more about Kori Braden »

Laura Davis-Maas

Laura Davis-Maas, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Second Year

laura.davis-maas@hlg.edu

Read more about Laura Davis-Maas »

Kim Erskine

Kim Erskine, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, First Year

kerskine@hlg.edu

Read more about Kim Erskine »

Lynn Ogle

Lynn Ogle

PN Instructor

lynn.ogle@hlg.edu

Gwenda Pollard

Gwenda Pollard, BSN, RN

Practical Nursing Coordinator;
Adjunct Assistant Professor of Practical Nursing

gwenda.pollard@hlg.edu

Amelia Seiler

Amelia Seiler, BSN, RN

Clinical Faculty

amelia.seiler@hlg.edu

Amanda St. Juliana

Amanda St. Juliana, BSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

abutler@hlg.edu

Read more about Amanda St. Juliana »

Michelle Wallace

Michelle Wallace, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Second Year

michelle.wallace@hlg.edu

Read more about Michelle Wallace »

Donna White

Donna White, DNP, MSN, RN

RN to BSN Program Coordinator;
Assistant Professor of Nursing

donna.white@hlg.edu

Read more about Donna White »

Ann Wilson

Ann Wilson, BSN, RN

Practical Nursing Instructor

Ann.Wilson@hlg.edu

Read more about Ann Wilson »

Karry Young

Karry Young, BSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Practical Nursing

karry.young@hlg.edu

Kimi Yuchs

Kimi Yuchs, MAN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing

kimi.yuchs@hlg.edu

Kathryn Martin

Nursing Admissions Coordinator

kathryn.martin@hlg.edu

Contact Information

Division of Nursing & Allied Health
573-629-3140


Anne Riggs, MSN, RN
Director
573-629-3143


Donna White, MSN, RN
RN-BSN Program Coordinator
573-629-4147

Gwenda Pollard, BSN, RN
Practical Nursing Coordinator
573-629-3142

Anne Riggs
Director, Craigmiles School of Nursing
573-629-3143

Anne Riggs
Director, Craigmiles School of Nursing
573-629-3143