HLGU
header
Nursing Department Faculty
Anne Riggs

Anne Riggs, MSN, RN

Director, Division of Nursing & Allied Health
Assistant Professor of Nursing

ariggs@hlg.edu

Read more about Anne Riggs »

Kathy Gunn

Kathy Gunn, MSN, RN

Assistant Director, Division of Nursing & Allied Health
Assistant Professor of Nursing

kathy.gunn@hlg.edu

Read more about Kathy Gunn »

Donna White

Donna White, MSN, RN

RN-BSN Program Coordinator;
Instructor of Nursing

donna.white@hlg.edu

Read more about Donna White »

Gwenda Pollard

Gwenda Pollard, BSN, RN

Practical Nursing Coordinator

gwenda.pollard@hlg.edu

Kori Braden

Kori Braden, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, First Year

kbraden@hlg.edu

Read more about Kori Braden »

Laura Mathews, BSN, RN

Instructor of Practical Nursing

laura.mathews@hlg.edu

Laura Davis-Maas

Laura Davis-Maas, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Second Year

laura.davis-maas@hlg.edu

Kim Erskine

Kim Erskine, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, First Year

kerskine@hlg.edu

Read more about Kim Erskine »

Amanda St. Juliana

Amanda St. Juliana, BSN, RN

Instructor of Nursing

abutler@hlg.edu

Amelia Seiler

Amelia Seiler, BSN, RN

Clinical Faculty

amelia.seiler@hlg.edu

Megan Shadrick

Megan Shadrick

Nursing Admissions Coordinator

megan.shadrick@hlg.edu

Michelle Wallace

Michelle Wallace, MSN, RN

Assistant Professor of Nursing, Second Year

michelle.wallace@hlg.edu

Read more about Michelle Wallace »

Ann Wilson, BSN, RN

Practical Nursing Instructor

Ann.Wilson@hlg.edu

Kimi Yuchs

Kimi Yuchs, MAN, RN

Instructor of Nursing, Second Year

kimi.yuchs@hlg.edu

Karry Young

Karry Young, BSN, RN

Practical Nursing Instructor

karry.young@hlg.edu

Rhonda Barnes

Office Manager, Nursing Department

rhonda.barnes@hlg.edu

Contact Information

Division of Nursing & Allied Health
573-629-3140


Anne Riggs, MSN, RN
Director, Division of Nursing & Allied Health
573-629-3143

Donna White, MSN, RN
RN-BSN Program Coordinator
573-629-4147

Gwenda Pollard, BSN, RN
Practical Nursing Coordinator
573-629-3142

Megan Shadrick
Nursing Admissions Coordinator
573-629-3141

Debbie Hull
Nursing Division Office Manager
573-629-3140