HLGU
header
HLGU Office of Admissions

Dr. Ray Summerlin

Dr. Ray Summerlin

Vice President of Enrollment Management

Sean Freeman

Sean Freeman

Associate Director of Admissions

sean.freeman@hlg.edu
573.629.3269

Jake Weir

Jake Weir

Admissions Representative

jacob.weir@hlg.edu
573.629.3262
Jake's territory is the St. Louis area and southeast Missouri.

Shannon Huff

Shannon Huff

Admissions Representative

shannon.huff@hlg.edu
573.629.3263
Shannon's territory is Hannibal and northeast Missouri.

Rapp Charles

Charles Rapp

Admissions Representative

charles.rapp@hlg.edu
573.629.3267
Charles’ territory is western Missouri and western states.

Rebekah Keen

Rebekah Keen

Admissions Representative

rebekah.keen@hlg.edu
573.629.3261
Rebekah's territory is Illinois, Iowa, and the eastern states.

Jenny Johnson

Office Manager and Events coordinator

jjohnson@hlg.edu
573.629.3266

Lindsay Mosher

Lindsay Mosher

Admissions Secretary

lmosher@hlg.edu
573.629.3264

Contact Information

Office of Admissions
800-HLG-1119



request