HLGU
header
Meet the Staff

Dr. Jeff Brown

Dean of Students

jbrown@hlg.edu
573-629-3260

Josh Pierce

Director of Student Life & Associate Dean of Men

Joshua.Pierce@hlg.edu
573.629.3014

Stacy Allen

Associate Dean of Women

stacy.allen@hlg.edu
573.629.3019

Katie Brandenburg

Women's Resident Director
Lewis Hall, Brown Hall
Pullium Street Apartments
Becky Thatcher

katie.brandenburg@hlg.edu
573.629.4792

Christina Carter

Women's Resident Director
Pulliam Hall, Kleckner, Mary Weihe

Christina.Carter@hlg.edu
573.629.4786

Chris Kuenzle

Men's Residence Director
Quads, Fletcher North, Fletcher South

chris.kuenzle@hlg.edu
573.629.4794

Ty Williams

Men's Resident Director
Nunn-Cook Hall, Crouch Hall

tyler.williams@hlg.edu
573.629.4788

Richard Medina

Student Activities Director

rmedina@hlg.edu
573.629.3006

Allen Meri

Meri Allen

Carroll Missions Center Secretary

mallen@hlg.edu
573.629.3099

Sindy Pierce

Carroll Missions Center Secretary

sindy.pierce@hlg.edu
573.629.3099

Contact Information

Dr. Jeff Brown
Dean of Students
573-629-3260