HLGU
header
Meet the Staff
Jeff Brown

Dr. Jeff Brown

Dean of Students

jbrown@hlg.edu
573-629-3260

Josh Pierce

Josh Pierce

Director of Student Life & Associate Dean of Men

Joshua.Pierce@hlg.edu
573.629.3014

Stacy Allen

Stacy Allen

Associate Dean of Women

stacy.allen@hlg.edu
573.629.3019

Anna Tegg

Anna Tegg

Women's Resident Director

anna.tegg@hlg.edu
573.629.4792

Matt Brennan

Matt Brennan

Men's Residence Director
Fletcher North, Fletcher South, Quad 305

matt.brennan@hlg.edu
573.629.4794

Tyler Williams

Ty Williams

Men's Resident Director
Nunn-Cook Hall, Crouch Hall

tyler.williams@hlg.edu
573.629.4788

Richard Medina

Richard Medina

Student Activities Director

rmedina@hlg.edu
573.629.3006

Allen Meri

Meri Allen

Carroll Missions Center Secretary

mallen@hlg.edu
573.629.3099

Contact Information

Dr. Jeff Brown
Dean of Students
573-629-3260