HLGU
header
Meet the Staff

Brad Newbold

Dean of Students

Brad.Newbold@hlg.edu
573-629-3008

Josh Pierce

Director of Residential Life & Associate Dean of Men

Josh.Pierce@hlg.edu
573.629.3014

Allen Meri

Meri Allen

Student Life & Spiritual Formation Office Manager

mallen@hlg.edu
573.629.3099

Katie Brandenburg

Residence Hall Director
Lewis Hall, Brown Hall
Pullium Street Apartments
Becky Thatcher

katie.brandenburg@hlg.edu
573.629.4792

Christina Carter

Women’s Resident Director

Christina.Carter@hlg.edu
573.629.4786

Chris Kuenzle

Residence Hall Director
All Men's Housing

chris.kuenzle@hlg.edu
573.629.4794

Contact Information

Brad Newbold
Dean of Students
573.629.3008