HLGU
header
Meet the Staff
Dr. Jeff Brown

Dr. Jeff Brown

Director of Campus Life & Spiritual Formation

jbrown@hlg.edu
573-629-3260

Joe Thrower

Joe Thrower

Assistant Director of Campus Life & Spiritual Formation

jthrower@hlg.edu
573.629.3014

Merle Harmon

Carroll Missions Center Assistant

merle.harmon.ii@hlg.edu
573.629.3270

Allen Meri

Meri Allen

Campus Life & Spiritual Formation Office Manager

mallen@hlg.edu
573.629.3099

Katie Brandenburg

Residence Hall Director
Lewis Hall, Brown Hall
Pullium Street Apartments
Becky Thatcher

katie.brandenburg@hlg.edu
573.629.4792

Melissa Laramore

Residence Hall Director
Pullium, Kleckner
Mary Weihe

melissa.laramore@hlg.edu
573.629.4786

Chris Kuenzle

Residence Hall Director
All Men's Housing

chris.kuenzle@hlg.edu
573.629.4794

Contact Information

Dr. Jeff Brown
Director of Campus Life & Spiritual Formation
573-629-3099