HLGU
header
Library Staff

Julie Andresen

Library Director

jandresen@hlg.edu
573-629-3130
Contact for archives, electronic resources, or to request a library workshop

Mary Bailey

Cataloger

mbailey@hlg.edu
573-629-3136
Catalogs audio-visuals, serials and more

Kay Ellis

Cataloging Assistant

kellis@hlg.edu
573-629-3135
Catalogs print books

Dottie Hahn

Periodicals Assistant

dhahn@hlg.edu
573-629-3133
Contact for assistance with print journals or binding

David Hutchison

Public Services Technician and Office Manager

dhutchison@hlg.edu
573-629-3137
Contact for assitance with MOBIUS, interlibrary loans, or overdues

Mark Nowak

Computer and Acquisitions Technician

mnowak@hlg.edu 573-629-3134 Contact to recommend a library purchase, to reserve A/V equipment, for assistance with classroom equipment, or if you are having trouble logging into the library databases from off campus.

Library student workers are also available to assist patrons in finding the materials they need.

Search Our Catalog


Quick Links: EBSCOhost | MOBIUS | World Cat

Contact Information

Library Staff
573-629-3132
573-248-0294

Business Hours

Sep. - Apr.
Monday - Friday
7:30 am - 12 am
Satuday Full Service
12 pm - 5 pm
Saturday Computer Lab
6 pm - 12 am
Sunday Computer Lab Only
1:30 pm - 5 pm
8:30 pm - 12 am

May - Aug.
Mon., Tue., Thurs.
8 am - 6 pm
Wednesday
8 am - 5 pm
Friday
8 am - 4 pm
Saturday
Closed

Closed for holidays and breaks.