Intramurals

Intramurals are available to all students. They are announced in advance in order to allow students to form teams and sign up.

Fall Intramurals:

  • Sand Volleyball (sign up by clicking here!)
    • Tuesday, September 7 @ 8 p.m.
    • Thursday, September 9 @ 8 p.m.
    • Saturday, September 11 @ 4 p.m.
  • Ultimate Frisbee (sign up by clicking here!)
    • Tuesday, September 21 @ 7 p.m.
    • Thursday, September 23 @ 7 p.m.
    • Saturday, September 25 @ 4 p.m.
  • Walley Ball (sign up by clicking here!)
    • Tuesday, October 5 @ 7 p.m.
    • Thursday, October 7 @ 7 p.m.
    • Saturday, October 9 @ 4 p.m.
  • Flag Football (sign up by clicking here!)
    • Tuesday, November 2 @ 6 p.m.
    • Thursday November 4 @ 6 p.m.
    • Saturday November 6 @ 4 p.m.

Spring Intramurals (schedules TBD):

  • Indoor Soccer
  • Basketball
  • Wallyball

If you have any questions, please contact Stephen Crain.