HLGU
header
HLGU Office of Admissions
Sean Freeman

Sean Freeman

Director of Admissions

sean.freeman@hlg.edu
573.629.3269

Jake Weir

Jake Weir

Admissions Representative
Jake is currently attending military training. He will return July 1. Until then, students in his territory are asked to contact Michaela Crawford.

jacob.weir@hlg.edu
573.629.3262
Jake's territory is the St. Louis area and southeast Missouri.

Jake Weir

Michaela Crawford

Admissions Representative
(Michaela will be filling in for Jake Weir, until July 1, while he is attending military training.)

Michaela.Crawford@hlg.edu
573.629.3262
Michaela’s territory is the St. Louis area and southeast Missouri.

Shannon Huff

Shannon Huff

Admissions Representative

shannon.huff@hlg.edu
573.629.3263
Shannon's territory is Hannibal and northeast Missouri.

Rapp Charles

Charles Rapp

Admissions Representative

charles.rapp@hlg.edu
573.629.3267
Charles’ territory is western Missouri and western states.

Rebekah Keen

Rebekah Keen

Admissions Representative

rebekah.keen@hlg.edu
573.629.3261
Rebekah's territory is Illinois, Iowa, and the eastern states.

Jenny Johnson

Jenny Johnson

Office Manager and Events Coordinator

jjohnson@hlg.edu
573.629.3266

Lindsay Mosher

Lindsay Mosher

Admissions Secretary

lmosher@hlg.edu
573.629.3264

Megan Shadrick

Megan Shadrick

Nursing Admissions Coordinator

megan.shadrick@hlg.edu
573.629.3141

Contact Information

Office of Admissions
800-HLG-1119



request