Homecoming

HLGU Fall Homecoming: September 30-October 2

Fall Homecoming Schedule

(Type in Golf Classic as gift designation)
It is with great excitement we welcome all Trojans back to our beautiful campus and provide a time for you to reunite with your fellow classmates during our 2021 Homecoming!
HLGU classes of 1971, 1981, 1991, 2001, and 2011 – you will be our honored guests at Homecoming 2021! We hope you will begin making plans to attend September 30-October 2. This will be an event you won’t want to miss!
ALUMNI GAMES – Saturday, October 2
HLGU Campus Fields
• Baseball 10 am, To participate, please contact Ben Strother at (573) 629-3217or via email at ben.strother@hlg.edu.
• Men’s Soccer 11 am, To participate, please contact Coach David Erskine at (573) 629-3216 or via email at derskine@hlg.edu.
• Softball 11 am, To participate, please contact Coach Dan Hurst at (573) 629-3215 or via email at dhurst@hlg.edu.
• Women’s Soccer 10 am, To participate, please contact Jason Nichols at (573) 629-3211 or via email at jnichols@hlg.edu.
• Women’s Volleyball 10 am, To participate, please contact Maliah Feller-Blakemore at (573) 629-3220 or via email at maliah.feller-blakemore@hlg.edu.

Hannibal-LaGrange University Alumni Awards – Do you know an HLGU alum that fits the following criteria and needs to be recognized?  Then nominate him or her for an alumni award!

Alumni Awards Criteria

How to nominate:  Send your nominee’s name and a brief reason why they deserve the award to Alumni Director Lauren Youse at lauren.youse@hlg.edu or mail it to 2800 Palmyra Road, Hannibal, MO 63401.

Nominations should be made for a certain category of award. However, the selection committee has the right to transfer a nomination to a more appropriate category if deemed fit.  Contact Lauren Youse if you have any questions.

Homecoming Archives